Matrix Diversity Training

Creating a Culture of Allies

Phase One:
Thursday, Sept 19
Friday, Sept 20
Saturday, Sept 21
Sunday, Sept 22

Phase Two:
Thursday, Dec 5
Friday, Dec 6
Saturday, Dec 7
Sunday, Dec 8

Boulder, CO

$1300 for registration by Thursday, August 01

$1400 for registration after Thursday, August 01

$1500 for registration after Sunday, September 01

Group Discount Available


The Matrix Leadership Diversity Training, Creating a Culture of Allies, is a two-phase, 8-day intensive training that integrates Matrix Leadership methods and practices with highly relevant Diversity Training. We provide a context for diverse individuals to come together and find practical answers to a variety of difficult questions.

MORE INFO