Matrix Professional Trainings

The Skills and Practices – 5 Virtual Sessions

Thursday, August 20, 4p-7p; MDT (5:00 CDT / 6:00 EDT / 3:00 PDT)
Thursday, August 27, 4p-7p; MDT (5:00 CDT / 6:00 EDT / 3:00 PDT)
Thursday, September 3, 4p-7p; MDT (5:00 CDT / 6:00 EDT / 3:00 PDT)
Thursday, September 10, 4p-7p; MDT (5:00 CDT / 6:00 EDT / 3:00 PDT)
Thursday, September 17, 4p-7p; MDT (5:00 CDT / 6:00 EDT / 3:00 PDT)

Online, Via Zoom

$650 for registration by Monday, August 10
$750 for registration after Monday, August 10

$850 for registration after Wednesday, August 19

Group Discount Available

Registration will be limited to support effective small groups.

THIS 5-SESSION VIRTUAL TRAINING (15-hours total) introduces a framework of communication and leadership practices—the Matrix Essentials™. You’ll learn the core skills and practices that enable groups and teams to function with a resilient relational infrastructure™ that is highly inclusive, connected and aware. These core skills are essential to developing the capacity to function as self-organizing Matrix Leadership Networks™—in which leadership emerges from the collective intelligence of all members.

MORE INFO