Matrix Essentials for Professionals

Hybrid Virtual & In-Person Professional Training

We are excited to offer a new hybrid virtual and in-person version of our Matrix Essentials training. We believe that this combination will provide accelerated learning and transformative professional and personal development. This format will include all of the core Essential skills and practices that define our standard 4-day in-person format.

What’s new: the group will begin to form during the first three virtual sessions utilizing the core practices of person-to-person communication, ground-of-health and attention to the Whole. We anticipate that this opportunity will yield relationships based in trust, familiarity–and–an enhanced readiness and eagerness to meet in-person. The "gold" will be a group that has the capacity to deepen and go further with "differentiation" and "transformation" during the 4, in-person days. We’ve also added a follow-up virtual session to support integration and at-home applications.

This training is appropriate for those new to Matrix Leadership, those who have been participating in our virtual trainings and for those who have previously participated in our in-person trainings or consulting contexts. (Read more about who will benefit from this training)

Trainers: Amina Knowlan & Ling Thio

Dates and Times (all times are MDT):
Virtual Thursday, April 28, 4p-7p;
Virtual Thursday, May 05, 4p-7p;
Virtual Thursday, May 12, 4p-7p;

In-Person Thursday, May 26, 10a-6p;
In-Person Friday, May 27, 10a-6p;
In-Person Saturday, May 28, 10a-6p;
In-Person Sunday, May 29, 10a-5p;

Virtual Thursday, June 23, 4p-7p; Integration and Completion

Berkeley, CA

Investment:
$1160 for registration by Thursday, March 31
$1260 for registration after Thursday, March 31
$1360 for registration after Thursday, April 14


MORE INFO