Matrix Diversity Training:
Creating a Culture of Allies

Creating a Culture of Allies

6 ONLINE SESSIONS
Wednesdays, Oct 13, 20, 27, Nov 3, 10 and 17
2:30-5:30 pm PDT
3:30-6:30 pm MDT
4:30-7:30 pm CDT
5:30-8:30 pm EDT
and Thursdays, 7:30-10:30 am AEST (Sydney, AUS)

online, via Zoom

$750 for registration by Wednesday, September 15
$850 for registration after Wednesday, September 15
$950 for registration after Friday, October 08

 

We especially want to support young leaders and people of color who may not have the resources to pay in full. Partial tuition assistance and group discounts are available. Please inquire for details.

The first step in the long road to meaningful change starts with educating ourselves on the roots of racism and connecting with our humanity to find the love, compassion, and resilience to act… and keep acting.

CREATING A CULTURE OF ALLIES is a Matrix Diversity Training in 6, 3-hour virtual sessions. It seeks to generate the awareness and relationships that can empower us to take action, together.


MORE INFO

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.