Matrix Community Gathering

The Shelter of Each Other 


Friday, September 25, 3:00 PDT / 4:00 MDT / 5:00 CDT / 6:00 EDT

Online

$0.00 for registration

The Matrix Community is filled with kind, caring and wise people. We’re offering an opportunity to connect with each other Matrix-style in virtual pop-up sessions – a community of practice for these times

How are you staying resourced and resilient in these times? (GOH)
How are you impacted personally, challenges and opportunities? (Deepening Connections & Distributing)


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.